Past Livestreams

Recent performances

Thursday 17th September 7:00PM

Bonga Kwana

22 year old queer singer, songwriter, multifaceted creative firecracker and rising 'Stargyal' from Cape Town.

Wednesday 16th September 7:00PM

Ryan Peete

Ryan Peete is a singer/songwriter born and raised in Los Angeles, and is currently based in NYC.

Tuesday 15th September 7:00PM

Duratierra

As one of Argentinia's most significant artists, Duratierra built a cool sound without borders by addressing their Latin American roots.

Monday 14th September 7:00PM

CHRISSY

A proud Essex artists whose witty lyrics tell tales of London love gone wrong, youthful nights out and vulnerability.

Friday 11th September 10:00AM

Bronte Eve

A mix of neo-soul, funk and RnB that is sure to get you in your feels and ready to move.

Thursday 10th September 7:00PM

Didirri

Australian troubadour Didirri virtually tours the world with intimate, captivating performances celebrating his upcoming EP.

Past performances

Wednesday 9th September 7:00PM

Mackeson

Mackeson is an artist and producer currently residing in Houston, TX.

Tuesday 8th September 7:00PM

Hunjiya

HUNJIYA (hun-jee-yah) creates a novelty mixture of pop, alternative RnB, and folk.

Friday 4th September 7:00PM

Angel White

A Southern Free Spirit

Thursday 3rd September 7:00PM

The Cassino

The Cassino is a Polish rock band founded in Braniewo in 2013.

Wednesday 2nd September 7:00PM

Lawd Ito

Puerto Rican singer/songwriter, producer, musician and artist rooted in salsa, hip hop and RnB.

Tuesday 1st September 7:00PM

ViVii

Swedish dream-pop trio ViVii compares to the likes of Sufjan Stevens, Lana Del Ray and Beach House.

Loaded 6 out of 141 events

Stay connected with Sofar

Get Sofar in your inbox to find out about news, upcoming live streams, artist profiles and we'll also let you know when we start running shows in your area again!

Email address*
City*

Explore Sofar.

Each month Sofar is happening in 400+ cities all around the world.
© 2020 Sofar Sounds. All Rights Reserved