We've updated our COVID-19 safety guidelines to require vaccination and masks at most shows. Learn more.
Menu

Past Livestreams

Recent performances

Thursday 16th April 11:00PM

Madeline Edwards

Madeline Edwards combines her west coast jazz background with her southern soul to create the new jazz-fusion.

Friday 17th April 3:00PM

JC Stewart

Singer, songwriter, and professional sadboy.

Saturday 18th April 7:00PM

Nemes

Nemes has made their mark on the Boston music scene by playing everywhere from subway stations to highly-revered rock venues.

Sunday 19th April 11:00PM

Jessame

Jessame Raz Berry is an American musician, singer and songwriter from Burbank, Los Angeles.

Monday 20th April 7:00PM

Flyte

Soothing songs to cure your isolation heart aches. This indie folk band showcases modernist sounds.

Tuesday 21st April 7:00PM

Brooke Annibale

Singer-songwriter/guitarist Brooke Annibale shines by way of her magnetic voice and expressive songwriting capabilities.

Past performances

Wednesday 22nd April 11:00PM

Jordan Hawkins

Singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Jordan Hawkins builds a hypnotic atmosphere with his music.

Thursday 23rd April 11:00PM

Kathleen

LA-based artist Kathleen combines her folk and poetry roots into a style that is entirely her own.

Friday 24th April 7:00PM

Jade Bird

Twisting big themes of disillusionment, divorce, cheating, sorrow into the realities of an independent-minded, modern British 20-year-old, Jade's…

Saturday 25th April 7:00PM

Pastel

London-based artist Pastel is a 26 year-old French-Polynesian self-taught multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer influenced by Neo-soul,…

Sunday 26th April 7:00PM

Rodrigo Alarcon

Rodrigo Alarcon is a 28 year old singer/songwriter from São Paulo who has been drawing attention in the new Brazilian Popular Music scenario.

Monday 27th April 7:00PM

Calvin Arsenia

Surrealist Soulful Harpist and Singer from the Middle of America.

Loaded 6 out of 301 events

Stay connected with Sofar

Get Sofar in your inbox to find out about news, upcoming live streams, artist profiles and we'll also let you know when we start running shows in your area again!

Email address*
Home city*