Glass Face

Performed in Sofar London Ontario

Comprised of band members Amelia Fraser, Cole Sefton, Dylan King and Rowan Grice, Glass Face is a dream pop band based out of London Ontario. The group released their debut EP "You are Nowhere" in December 2015 featuring the song "Holland" which had been previously featured on the soundtrack of the popular television series "Teen Wolf". In April 2016 the band were nominated and won the Jack Richardson London Music award for best electronic artist. The dreamy combination of ambient guitar, pad, beats and sweeping vocal tracks continues to amaze as Glass Face continues to release singles and make appearances in music venues all around London.

Videos by Glass Face