Evening Darling

Performed in Sofar NYC

Evening Darling formed in 2015 by former members of The Hunting Party - Erica Lane (vocals), Nick Lerangis (guitars, vocals), Dan Burke (drums) Dave Letchinger (keyboard), and their friends Brett Saxon (Bass) and Ryan Loftus (guitar). With Producer Jeremy Backofen(Felice Brothers) at the helm, Evening Darling is currently working on their debut record.

Videos by Evening Darling